NAPSEC Board Of Directors



Tom Dempsey
South Campus, Palatine, IL

Past President
Dr. Dorothy Van Horn
Brookfield Schools, Cherry Hill, NJ

Vice President
Dr. Tom McCool
Charis Youth Center, Grass Valley, CA

Tom Celli
Chapel Hill Academy, Lincoln Park, NJ

Gracanne Ryan
HollyDELL School, Hurfville, NJ

Public Policy
Christopher Tabakin
Springtime School, Newtown, PA

Dorie Flynn

Conference Planning Committee Chair
Dr. Linda Brandenburg
School Programs at Kennedy Krieger Institute, Baltimore, MD
Membership Committee Chair
Dr. Robin Church
School Programs at Kennedy Krieger Institute

At Large
Dr. Brian Brown
Brehm Preparatory School, Carbondale, IL
At Large
Dr. Marie Ficano
Alternatives for Children, East Setauket, NY

At Large
Dr. Steve Girelli
Klingberg Comprehensive Program Services, New Britain, CT

At Large
Connie Laird
ACCEL, Phoenix, AZ

At Large
Rachel Tait
Aden Autism Services, Princeton, NJ

NCASES Chair Ex-Officio
Joe Leshko
The Arrow Center for Education

NAPSEC Committee Chairs


Conference Planning Committee

Chair -Dr. Linda Brandenburg
Kennedy Krieger School Programs

Public Policy Committee
Chair - Chris Tabakin
Springtime School
Membership Committee
Chair - Dr. Robin Church
Kennedy Krieger School Programs